

#### **INSTITUTIONAL BIOSAFETY COMMITTEE ROSTER's**

# National Institute of Health/Office of Science Technology File Nos. DE00003, FL 00051 and FL 00111

**Institution:** Nemours Children's Hospital, Delaware

## Name, Committee Role

Edward B. Mougey, Chairperson
Amanda Hernan, PhD, Animal Expert, Associate Chairperson
Mathew Rich, GSP, ASSP, Administrative Liaison
Jasmine Jackson, Non-Voting Contact
Carrie Paquette-Straub, Lab Representative
Karl Mann, IBC Process Coordinator
Nancy Little, PhD, External Member
Kalmia E. Kniel, PhD, External Member

Institution: Nemours Children's Health, Jacksonville

#### Name, Committee Role

Edward B. Mougey, Chairperson
Amanda Hernan, PhD, Animal Expert, Associate Chairperson
Mathew Rich, GSP, ASSP, Administrative Liaison
Jasmine Jackson, Non-Voting Contact
Karl Mann, Lab Representative, IBC Process Coordinator
Ronald K. Charlton, Non-Affiliated Member
Eric Free Egelund, Non-Affiliated Member

**Institution:** Nemours Children's Hospital, Florida

### Name, Committee Role

Edward B. Mougey, Chairperson
Amanda Hernan, PhD, Animal Expert, Associate Chairperson
Mathew Rich, GSP, ASSP, Administrative Liaison
Jasmine Jackson, Non-Voting Contact
Joseph Mazar, Lab Representative
Rosa Rosario, PhD, Lab Representative
Karl Mann, IBC Process Coordinator
James Crutchfield, Non-Affiliated Member
Uncas Benjamin Favret, III, Non-Affiliated Member