Monitor your patient's progress with this secure website provided exclusively for primary care and referring clinicians. Learn More »

Contact Us

Medical Staff Services

Officers & Key Administrators
Pauline Corso

Oper VP Chief Operating Officer for Delaware
(302) 651-4215
pauline.corso@nemours.org

Jay Greenspan, MD

Chief Executive of Delaware Valley Operations
(302) 651-6169
jay.greenspan@nemours.org

Mary Lee, MD

ENT VP and Physician in Chief
Delaware Valley
(302) 651-5901
mary.lee@nemours.org

William Britton

Oper VP Finance Delaware
(302) 651-4024
william.britton@nemours.org

Cindy Bo

Oper VP, Chief Strategy and Business Development
(302) 651-6902
cindy.bo@nemours.org

Jane Mericle

Oper VP Chief Nursing & Patient Operations Office
(302) 651-6270
jane.mericle@nemours.org

Services & Credentialing

Credentialing Personnel Enterprisewide

Mary Ellen Orner

Director, Credentialling Verification Office
Phone: (302) 651-5938
Fax: (302) 298-8967
maryellen.orner@nemours.org

Ann Harms

Credentialing Supervisor
Phone: (302) 651-6076
Fax: (302) 651-4951
ann.harms@nemours.org

Michelle L. Arnold

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (302) 298-7477
michelle.arnold@nemours.org

Madeline Silva

New Provider Liaison
Phone: (302) 651-4520
Fax: (302) 295-0711
madeline.silva@nemours.org

Brittany Lombardi

Credentialing Specialist
Phone: (302) 298-7769
Fax: (302) 295-0731
brittany.lombardi@nemours.org

Theresa Carr

Credentialing Specialist
Phone: (302) 298-7425
Fax: (302) 295-0741
theresa.carr@nemours.org

Angela Davis-Richardson

Credentialing Specialist
Phone: (302) 298-7446
Fax: (302) 295-0717
angela.davis-richardson@nemours.org

Kathleen Condello

Echo Application Support Specialist
Phone: (302) 651-6480
Fax: (302) 298-7297
kathleen.condello@nemours.org

Heidi Gregory

Credentialing Specialist
Phone: (302) 651-7087
Fax: (302) 298-8999
heidi.gregory@nemours.org

Veronica McClain

Credentialing Specialist Sr
Phone: (302) 651-4867
Fax: (302) 298-7295
veronica.mcclain@nemours.org

Mitchell Pope

Credentialing Specialist
Phone: (302) 298-7615
Fax: (302) 388-0136
mitchell.pope@nemours.org

Gail Schrader

Credentialing Specialist
Phone: (302) 651-4498
Fax: (302) 298-7296
gail.schrader@nemours.org

Eileen Peters

Credentials Specialist
Phone: (302) 651-5631
Fax: (302) 651-6077
eileen.peters@nemours.org

Jada N. Turner

Credentials Specialist
Phone: (302) 298-7524
Fax: (302) 298-8985
jada.turner@nemours.org

Gail Schrader

Credentialing Specialist
Phone: (302) 651-4498
gail.schrader@nemours.org

Angelique Walbroel

New Provider Liaison
Phone: (407) 223-1358
Fax: (407) 650-7103
angelique.walbroel@nemours.org

Diana Sanchez

New Provider Liaison
Phone: (302) 567-3842
diana.sanchez@nemours.org


Delaware Valley

Karen Marino

Director, Medical & Professional Staff Services
Phone: (302) 651-6708
Fax: (302) 298-7020

Jane Poirier

Medical Services Quality Coordinator
Phone: (302) 298-7115
Fax: (302) 298-7020

Carla Lindley

Coordinator, Medical Staff Services
Phone: (302) 651-5608
carla.lindley@nemours.org

Stephanie Moudy

Coordinator, Medical Staff Services
Phone: (302) 651-5608
stephanie.moudy@nemours.org


Florida

Christina Elorriaga

Director, Medical & Professional Staff Services
Phone: (407) 567-3823
christina.elorriaga@nemours.org

Helen Rodola

Medical Services Quality Coordinator
Phone: (407) 650-7647
Fax: (321) 388-0103
helen.rodola@nemours.org

Cecilia Williams

Coordinator, Medical Staff Services
Phone: (407) 650-7174
Fax: (407) 650-7142
cecilia.williams@nemours.org

Executive Committee Members

Medical Executive Committee Members

Elissa Miller, MD

President, Medical Staff
(302) 651-4863
elissa.miller@nemours.org

Amy Renwick, MD

Co-Chair
(302) 651-5502
amy.renwick@nemours.org

Tetsu Uejima, MD

Chief Medical Officer and Chair of
Anesthesia
(302) 651-5777
tetsu.uejima@nemours.org

Mary Lee, MD

Enterprise VP and Physician in Chief,
Delaware Valley
(302) 651-5901
mary.lee@nemours.org

Jane Mericle, MHS-CL, BSN, RN, CENP

Operational VP, Chief Nursing & Patient
Operations Office
(302) 651-6270
jane.mericle@nemours.org

Jay Greenspan, MD

Chief Executive of Delaware Valley Operations
(302) 651- 6169
jay.greenspan@nemours.org

Additional Members

Department Chairs & Division Chiefs

Medical Staff Department Chairs

Anesthesiology/Perioperative Medicine

Tetsu "Butch" Uejima, MD
(302) 651-5160
Learn More About Dr. Uejima »

Medical Imaging

Arabinda Choudhary, MD
(302) 651-5187
Learn More About Dr. Choudhary »

Neuroscience

Jeffrey Campbell, MD
(302) 651-5993
Learn More About Dr. Campbell »

Orthopedics

William Mackenzie, MD
(302) 651-5890
Learn More About Dr. Mackenzie »

Pathology

Katrina Conard, MD
(302) 651-5651
Learn More About Dr. Conard »

Pediatrics

Jay Greenspan, MD
(302) 651-5946
Learn More About Dr. Greenspan »

Surgery

Stephen Dunn, MD
(302) 651-5999
Learn More About Dr. Dunn »


Surgery Division Chiefs

Cardiothoracic Surgery

Christian Pizarro, MD
(302) 651-6657
Learn More About Dr. Pizarro »

Dental Surgery

Nadarajah Ganeshkumar, DMD
(302) 651-6301
Learn More About Dr. Ganeshkumar »

General Surgery

Steven Dunn, MD (interim)
(302) 651-5888
Learn More About Dr. Dunn »

Neurosurgery

Joseph Piatt, MD
(302) 651-5993
Learn More About Dr. Piatt »

Ophthalmology

Sharon Lehman, MD
(302) 651-5040
Learn More About Dr. Lehman »

Otolaryngology

Udayan Shah, MD
(302) 651-5829
Learn More About Dr. Shah »

Plastic Surgery

Joseph Napoli, MD
(302) 651-6301
Learn More About Dr. Napoli »

Solid Organ Transplant

Stephen Dunn, MD
(302) 651-5999
Learn More About Dr. Dunn »

Urology

T. Ernesto Figueroa, MD
(302) 651-5107
Learn More About Dr. Figueroa »


Pediatrics Division Chiefs

Allergy & Immunology

Magee Defelice, MD
(302) 651-4009
Learn More About Dr. Defelice »

Behavioral Health/Psychiatry

Richard Kingsley, MD
(302) 651-4500

Behavioral Health/Psychology

Jennifer Pendley, PhD
(302) 651-4500
Learn More About Dr. Pendley »

Cardiology

Christian Pizarro, MD
(302) 651-6600
Learn More About Dr. Pizarro »

Critical Care Medicine

David Hehir, MD
(302) 651-5878
Learn More About Dr. Hehir »

Dermatology

Patrice Hyde, MD
(302) 651-5145
Learn More About Dr. Hyde »

Developmental Pediatrics

Persephone Jones, MD
(302) 651-4511
Learn More About Dr. Jones »

Diagnostic Referral

Deborah Consolini, MD
(302) 651-5638
Learn More About Dr. Consolini »


Emergency Medicine

John Loiselle, MD
(302) 651-5860
Learn More About Dr. Loiselle »

Endocrinology

Daniel Doyle, MD
(302) 651-5965
Learn More About Dr. Doyle »

External Specialty Pediatrics

Kevin Sheahan, MD
(302) 672-5650
Learn More About Dr. Sheahan »

Gastroenterology

Jose DelRosario, MD
(302) 651-5928
Learn More About Dr. DelRosario »

Genetics

Karen Gripp, MD
(302) 651-5916
Learn More About Dr. Gripp »

Hematology/Oncology

E. Anders Kolb, MD
(302) 651-5185
Learn More About Dr. Kolb »

Infectious Disease

Karen Ann Ravin, MD (Interim)
(302) 651-4421
Learn More About Dr. Ravin »

Neonatology

Daniel Dirnberger, MD
(302) 651-4984
Learn More About Dr. Dirnberger »


Nephrology

Joshua Zaritsky, MD
(302) 651-5527
Learn More About Dr. Zaritsky »

Neurology

Stephen Falchek, MD
(302) 651-5930
Learn More About Dr. Falchek »

Palliative & Supportive Care

Elissa Miller, MD
(302) 651-4863
Learn More About Dr. Miller »

Pulmonology

Aaron Chidekel, MD
(302) 651-6400
Learn More About Dr. Chidekel »

Rehabilitation

Maura McManus, MD (Interim)
(302) 651-5601
Learn More About Dr. McManus »

Rheumatology

Carlos Rose, MD
(302) 651-5793
Learn More About Dr. Rose »

Transition of Care

Amy Renwick, MD
(302) 651-5502
Learn More About Dr. Renwick »

Weight Management

George Datto, MD
(302) 651-6852
Learn More About Dr. Datto »


Medical Imaging Division Chiefs

Interventional Radiology

Deborah Rabinowitz, MD
(302) 298-7339
Learn More About Dr. Rabinowitz »


 
 
Staff Committees

2015 Medical Staff Committees

Nemours/Alfred I. duPont Hospital for Children

Credentials Chair

Udayan Shah, MD
(302) 651-5829
Learn More About Dr. Shah »

Graduate Education Chair

Steven Selbst, MD
Learn More About Dr. Selbst »

Nominating Chair

Jeffrey Campbell, MD
Learn More About Dr. Campbell »

Peer Review Chair

Charles Vinocur, MD
Learn More About Dr. Vinocur »

Medical Staff Policy

Krishna White, MD
(302) 651-3468
Learn More About Dr. White »

Infection Control

Karen Ravin, MD
Learn More About Dr. Ravin »

Blood Utilization

Maureen Edelson, MD
Learn More About Dr. Edelson »

Pharmacy & Therapeutics

Tetsu Uejima, MD
Learn More About Dr. Uejima »

Procedural Sedation

Fred Fow, MD
(302) 651-4133
Learn More About Dr. Fow »

Ethics & Patient Rights

Jeffrey Campbell, MD
Learn More About Dr. Campbell »

Medical Staff Rosters

If you are a member of the Medical Staff and would like a copy of the current Medical Staff Roster, please contact Medical Staff Services at (302) 651-6708.